Brookhaven Logo

OUR TEAM

Meet The Team

Robert Jacobs

Robert Jacobs

Principal

rjacobs@brookhavenpartners.com

Robert Jacobs, Principal, founded Brookhaven Capital Partners to invest across the spectrum of commercial real estate asset classes, both directly and with operating partners. Mr. Jacobs is a seasoned leader and investor, with a track record of successful investing over multiple assets classes, in multiple markets across multiple economic cycles.

READ MORE

Alex Yeros

Alex Yeros

Principal

ayeros@brookhavenpartners.com

Alex Yeros, Principal, has more than 30 years of investment and business development experience in infrastructure, real estate, and water rights.  Mr. Yeros has a proven track record of developing businesses and relationships that create advantage for industry and new tax base and primary sector jobs for the community.

READ MORE

James Crawford

Jim Crawford

Partner

jcrawford@brookhavenpartners.com

Jim Crawford, Partner at Brookhaven Capital Partners, is responsible for sourcing real estate investment opportunities in tactical national markets and helping lead the firm by developing and executing various strategies within real estate and infrastructure.

READ MORE

James Green

James Green

Partner

jgreen@brookhavenpartners.com

James Green, Partner, leads new acquisition and investment activity for Brookhaven Capital Partners. In this role, Mr. Green is responsible for originating, structuring, underwriting, and closing investments in all property types.

READ MORE

_DSC9808-Edit

Ross Grantham

Vice President of Operations / Partner

rgrantham@brookhavenpartners.com

Ross Grantham, Vice President of Operations at Brookhaven Infrastructure, is responsible for sourcing, due diligence, and operation of the company’s railroad, terminal and port infrastructure investment opportunities.

READ MORE

Andrew Dale

Andrew Dale

Analyst

adale@brookhavenpartners.com

Andrew Dale, Analyst, for Brookhaven Capital Partners, assists in the firm’s overall real estate and infrastructure strategies.

READ MORE

Explore Possibilities